Skip to main content

Math

Staff directory

Colin Anderson - canderson2@srvusd.net...................................................................................................Math Teacher

Alan Bird - abird@srvusd.net..........................................................................................................................Math Teacher

Sherna Budhabhatti - sbudhabhatti@srvusd.net...................................................................Dept Chair/Math Teacher 

Klint Chang - kchang@srvusd.net..................................................................................................................Math Teacher

Debra Gliozzi -dkgliozzi@srvusd.net.............................................................................................................Math Teacher 

Eric Henze - ehenze@srvusd.net....................................................................................................................MathTeacher 

Rebecca Lee - rlee2@srvusd.net....................................................................................................................Math Teacher

Stephen Markey - smarkey@srvusd.net.......................................................................................................Math Teacher

Nick Meyer - nmeyer@srvusd.net..................................................................................................................Math Teacher

Craig Stowers - cstowers@srvusd.net...........................................................................................................Math Teacher

Steve Wallace -swallace@srvusd.net.............................................................................................................Math Teacher

Nancy Zinn - nzinn@srvusd.net.......................................................................................................................MathTeacher

Our teachers are happy to offer Math Lab as an extra support for our students this year. Math Lab is an after school drop-in program staffed by a math teacher. Students may sign-in and stay as long as needed.

Wednesdays 3:15-4:15, B321 with Mr. Stowers