Skip to main content

Staff Directory 2021-22

Adragna

Tony

aAdragna@srvusd.net

Campus Supervisor

Agarwal

Gita

gAgarwal@srvusd.net

Computer Science

Agostino

Kirsten

kAgostino@srvusd.net

English

Alcaraz

Krystin

kAlcaraz@srvusd.net

Office Manager/Principal’s Assistant

Amos

Lillian

lAmos@srvusd.net

SPED Resource Para

Anderson

Colin

cAnderson2@srvusd.net

Math Teacher

Arotzarena

Julie

jArotzarena@srvusd.net

Health / PE

Awai

Yvonne

yAwai@srvusd.net

SPED Autism Specialist Para

Baldwin

Roland “Caleb”

rBaldwin@srvusd.net

English

Becker

Aaron

aBecker@srvusd.net

PE

Bellamy

Michele A

mBellamy@srvusd.net

Financial Analyst

Bergstedt

Melissa

mBergstedt@srvusd.net

Counseling

Bird

Alan

aBird@srvusd.net

Math

Blake

John

jBlake@srvusd.net

SPED - SDC-Intensive Teacher

Bonnar

Karen

kBonnar@srvusd.net

English

Botteen

Brian

bBotteen@srvusd.net

SPED - SDC Mild Teacher

Bowers

Sarah

sBowers@srvusd.net

World Language

Braden

Carli

cBraden@srvusd.net

English

Breinyn

Yulia

yBreinyn@srvusd.net

SPED - ASP

Budhabhatti

Sherna

sBudhabhatti@srvusd.net

Math

Burke

Elizabeth

eBurke@srvusd.net

VAPA/CTE

Busboom

Don

dBusboom@srvusd.net

Social Studies

Candeub

Larry

lCandeub@srvusd.net

SPED Autism Specialist Para

Canton

Lacy

lCanton@srvusd.net

Wellness Coordinator

Caplan

Valerie L

vCaplan@srvusd.net

SPED ASP

Cardwell

Lisa

lCardwell@srvusd.net

SPED - Resource Teacher

Carrillo

Cruz

cCarrillo@srvusd.net

Custodian

Carter

Jenny

jCarter@srvusd.net

SPED Resource Para

Carvalheira

Jessica

jCarvalheira@srvusd.net

Social Studies

Cazares

Adolfo

aCazares@srvusd.net

Custodian

Chang

Klint

kChang2@srvusd.net

Math

Chaplan

Nikki

nChaplan@srvusd.net

Assistant Principal

Chole

Leah

lChole@srvusd.net

English

Cochran

Chad

cCochran@srvusd.net

VAPA/ CTE / Tech

Conti

Nancy

nConti@srvusd.net

Counseling

Corridon

Ann

aCorridon@srvusd.net

SPED - Resource Teacher

Cottrell

Whitney

wCottrell@srvusd.net

Principal

Csider

Gene

gCsider@srvusd.net

Science

Cummaragunta

Murali

mCummaragunta@srvusd.net

Technology - CSA

Czerwinski

Christopher

cCzerwinski@srvusd.net

Custodian

Dalziel

Preet

pDalziel@srvusd.net

Science/Comp Sci

Davis

Jeffrey

jDavis1@srvusd.net

Social Studies

Davis

Tess

tDavis@srvusd.net

Attendance

Degarmo

Joan

jmDegarmo2@srvusd.net

SPED Autism Specialist Para

DiGiacinto

Michael

mDiGiacinto@srvusd.net

VAPA/CTE

Dowling

Brian

bDowling@srvusd.net

SPED Autism Specialist Para

Drake

Kirsten

kDrake@srvusd.net

Counseling

Duong

Steve

sDuong@srvusd.net

Custodian

Dupree

Chris

cDupree@srvusd.net

SPED - Health Care Assistant 

Farahani

Pam

pFarahani@srvusd.net

SPED - Resource Teacher

Fernandez

Tracy

tFernandez@srvusd.net

Nurse

Ficenec

Linda

lFicenec@srvusd.net

Textbooks

Freitas

Sonia

sFreitas@srvusd.net

Attendance

Garst

Deanna

dGarst@srvusd.net

SPED - Resource Teacher

Giles

Noralyn

nGiles@srvusd.net

SPED - Workability 

Glass

Cheryl Yee

cGlass@srvusd.net

VAPA/CTE/TSA Attendance 

Gliozzi

Debra

dkGliozzi@srvusd.net

Math

Graham

Christine

cGraham2@srvusd.net

Science

Gusman

Charlena

cGusman@srvusd.net

Campus Security

Hamilton

Echo

eHamilton@srvusd.net

Social Studies

Hanna

Carrie

cHanna@srvusd.net

SPED - Resource Para

Hanley

Olivia

oHanley@srvusd.net

Assistant Principal (A-Lee)

Harmon 

Jennifer

jHarmon@srvusd.net

World Language - Spanish

Hatter

Cathy Anne

cHatter@srvusd.net

Attendance

Henderson

Katie

kHenderson@srvusd.net

Science

Henze

Eric

eHenze@srvusd.net

Math

Hermosillo

Cynthia

cHermosillo@srvusd.net

Wellness Assistant

Hobbs

Hillary

hHobbs@srvusd.net

Social Studies

Hodge

Randy

rHodge@srvusd.net

Science/Comp Sci

Holliday

Allie

aHolliday@srvusd.net

Social Studies

Horvath

Paul

pHorvath@srvusd.net

Social Studies

Iglesias

Connie

cIglesias@srvusd.net

Counseling

Isom

Kelley

kIsom@srvusd.net

English

Isseks

Olivia

oIsseks@srvusd.net

Counseling

Jackson

Nick

nJackson@srvusd.net

English

Jimenez Monge

Marcela

mJimenez-Monge@srvusd.net

SPED - Resource Para

Johnson

Jonathan

jJohnson3@srvusd.net

Custodian

Johnson

Steve

sJohnson@srvusd.net

English

Johnson

Wendy

wJohnson@srvusd.net

Science

Kamal

Shirin

sKamal@srvusd.net

SPED - SDC Mod Teacher

Kudikyala

Geeta

gKudikyala@srvusd.net

SPED - Autism Specialist Para

Lecky

Jayne

jlecky@srvusd.net

Science

Lee

Ben

bLee@srvusd.net

SPED - Resource Teacher

Lee

Becky

rLee2@srvusd.net

Math

Lee

Susan

sLee2@srvusd.net

Child Nutrition 

Levy-Wendt

Jenifer

jLevy-Wendt@srvusd.net

Counseling

Libby

Sami

sLibby@srvusd.net

PE

Lillig

Giana

gLillig@srvusd.net

English

Markey

Stephen

sMarkey@srvusd.net

Math

Martin

Lucien

lMartin@srvusd.net

English

Masteron

Amy

aMasteron@srvusd.net

SPED - SLP

Mazaroff

Diane

dMazaroff@srvusd.net

SPED Autism Specialist Para

McClun

Lisa

lMcClun@srvusd.net

Psychologist

McMullen

Traci

tMcMullen@srvusd.net

English

Medina

Enedina

eMedina@srvusd.net

Child Nutrition 

Melvin

Eric

eMelvin@srvusd.net

Social Studies

Meyer

Nicholas

nMeyer@srvusd.net

Math

Milani

Lauren

lMilani@srvusd.net

Science

Miller 

Cara

cMiller3@srvusd.net

Psychologist

Moore

Kathrine (Kate)

kMoore3@srvusd.net

Social Studies

Moran

Liam

lMoran@srvusd.net

Science

Moseby

Nicholas

nMoseby@srvusd.net

Teacher - Science

Muirragui

Janet

jMuirragui@srvusd.net

Science/Comp Sci

Murray

Barbara

bMurray@srvusd.net

Registrar

Naritomi

Tracey

tNaritomi@srvusd.net

VAPA/CTE

Nash

Kyle R

kNash@srvusd.net

VAPA/CTE

Neach

Shannon

sNeach@srvusd.net

PE / Freshman Leadership

Nester

Jake

jNester@srvusd.net

Social Studies

Nishida

Brant

bNishida@srvusd.net

VAPA/CTE

Ochoa

Emiliano

eOchoa@srvusd.net

Head Custodian

Ochs

Greg

gOchs@srvusd.net

PE

Orozco

Jillian

jOrozco2@srvusd.net

English

Petagara

Ernie

ePetagara@srvusd.net

Campus Security

Prakash

Shyamala

sPrakash@srvusd.net

SPED - Autism Specialist Para

Prasad

Kay

kPrasad@srvusd.net

Custodian

Purcell

Merian

mPurcell@srvusd.net

World Language

Raleigh

Matt

mRaleigh@srvusd.net

Social Studies 

Riley

Christina

cRiley@srvusd.net

Counselor Technician

Ringwood

Jessica

jRingwood@srvusd.net

Teacher Librarian

Robison

Matt

mRobison@srvusd.net

Science

Rossi

Meghan

mRossi@srvusd.net

English

Rovo’

Adalberto

aRovo@srvusd.net

World Language

Rowell

Suzanne

sRowell@srvusd.net

World Language

Salge

Alicia

aSalge@srvusd.net

Math

Sawyer

Margrit

mSawyer@srvusd.net

English

Sawyer

Stephanie

sSawyer@srvusd.net

SPED - Teacher SDC Mild

Scarpelli

Peter

pScarpelli@srvusd.net

Athletic Director

Schafer

Stephanie

sSchafer@srvusd.net

PE / Health

Schar

Bonnie

bSchar@srvusd.net

VAPA/CTE

Sekera

Cindi

cSekera@srvusd.net

VAPA/CTE

Shaffer

Dana

dShaffer@srvusd.net

English

Shaw

Carey

cShaw@srvusd.net

SPED - Resource Teacher

Siguenza

Ana

aSiguenza@srvusd.net

SPED Autism Specialist Para

Slanec

Wyatt

mSlanec@srvusd.net

VAPA/CTE

Smith

Jonas

jsmith2@srvusd.net

SPED - Resource Para

Speckels

Alison

aSpeckels@srvusd.net

World Language

Stephens

Matt

mgStephens@srvusd.net

Social Studies

Stevens

Tim

tStevens@srvusd.net

Social Studies

Stowers

Craig

cStowers@srvusd.net

Math

Sunderrajan

Revathi

rSunderrajan@srvusd.net

Child Nutrition 

Theobald

Trish

tTheobald@srvusd.net

Facilities/Testing/Volunteer Coordinator

Tinajero

Alma

atinajero@srvusd.net

School Resource Officer

Tovani

Tony

aTovani@srvusd.net

SPED - Resource Teacher

Tran

Van

vTran@srvusd.net

Custodian

Tretten

Kim

kTretten@srvusd.net

Science

Tyshing

Chrstine

cTyshing@srvusd.net

Teacher - SDC Moderate

Valerio

Julio

jValerio@srvusd.net

Custodian

Velasquez

Robin

rVelasquez@srvusd.net

World Language

Wallace

Steve

sWallace@srvusd.net

Math

Walters

Ann-Marie

aWalters@srvusd.net

Assistant Principal (Lef-Z)

Ward

Joan

jWard@srvusd.net

VAPA/CTE

Watkins

Adrienne

aWatkins@srvusd.net

SPED Autism Specialist Para

Willford

Janet

jWillford@srvusd.net

VAPA/CTE

Williams

Andrew

aWilliams@srvusd.net

VAPA/CTE

Wilson

Susan M.

sWilson@srvusd.net

SPED Resource Para

Wurnitsch

Cheryl

cWurnitsch@srvusd.net

Counseling Secretary

Yen

Zehui

zYen@srvusd.net

SPED Autism Specialist Para

Zinn

Nancy

nZinn@srvusd.net

Math