Skip to main content

Program Directors/Coaches

Dear SRV Parents and Students,

 

We are eagerly anticipating our return to sports here at SRV and want to provide you with the program contact for each sport.

 

If you are interested in any sport below please email the program director (coach) to be placed on their contact list to be updated and informed as the seasons get closer.

 

Go Wolves and Beat MV!!!

 

Peter Scarpelli, Athletic Director

Rich Hooper, Athletic Boosters

Sport

Coach/Contact

   

Cross Country

Jason Intravaia  jintravaia@srvusd.net

Football  

Aaron Becker  abecker@srvusd.net 

Golf (W)   

Matt Raleigh mraleigh@srvusd.net 

Golf (M)   

 Eric Henze  ehenze@srvusd.net   

Tennis (W and M)

Frank Haswell  fhaswell@srvusd.net

Water Polo (W)

Heather Johnston  hjohnston@srvusd.net

Water Polo (M)

Ryan Cunnane  rcunnane@srvusd.net

Volleyball (W)

Brian Fujinaga  bfujinaga@srvusd.net

Volleyball (M) 

Jenni Bautista-Boyd  jbaustista.boyd@gmail.com  

Cheer/Stunt  

 Joan Ward  jward@srvusd.net  

Basketball (W)  

John Cristiano  jcristiano@srvusd.net

Basketball (M)    

 Brian Botteen  bbotteen@srvsud.net

Soccer (W)  

Mark Jones   mjones2@srvusd.net  

Soccer(M)

 Don Busboom  dbusboom@srvusd.net

Wrestling 

Bill Ramos  bramos@srvusd.net

Badminton

 Ben Lee  blee@srvusd.net    

Baseball

Tony Battilega  tbattilega@srvusd.net

Lacrosse (W)    

Bill Forester  bforester@srvusd.net

Lacrosse (M)

Patrick Watson ( pwatson@srvusd.net)

Softball

Lori Smith  lsmith1@srvusd.net    

Swimming (CoEd)

Heather Johnston  hjohnston@srvusd.net   

Track and Field

Traci McMullen     tmcmullen@srvusd.net 

Diving

Andrew Goddard  agoddard@srvusd.net