Skip to main content

Wolves Counseling

counselor graphic
Jenifer Levy-Wendt (A - DEB)
J. Levy-Wendt

Phone:  925-552-3025

Email:  jlevy-wendt@srvusd.net

Appointment link:Ms. Levy-Wendt

Nancy Conti        (DEC - JN)
N.Conti

Phone:  925-552-3027

Email:  nconti@srvusd.net

Appointment link:  Mrs. Conti

Olivia Isseks           (JO - NIM)
O.Isseks

Phone:  925-552-3036

Email:  oisseks@srvusd.net

Appointment link:  Mrs. Isseks

Melissa Bergstedt (NIN - SM, College Connect)
M.Bergstedt

Phone:  925-552-3045

Email:  mbergstedt@srvusd.net

Appointment link:  Ms. Bergstedt

Kirsten Drake       (SN - Z)
K.Drake

Phone:  925-552-3033

Email:  kdrake@srvusd.net

Appointment link:  Mrs.  Drake

Constance Iglesias (Student Support)
C.Iglesias

Phone:  925-552-3092                        Email:  ciglesias@srvusd.net

Link to Student Support Page

Bear says keep your mask on to help stop Covid 19
Bear
from the counseling desk

We are here for YOU, SRV!

THE ROLE OF THE SRVHS COUNSELOR

The San Ramon Valley High School counselors strive to assist students in achieving success in all aspects of their lives. Counselors get to know their students in grade nine and remain involved with them throughout high school, providing individual, ongoing guidance on academic, personal, extracurricular, and post-secondary options. College advising is expanded during the second half of the junior year and continues into the senior year as counselors assist students and parents in researching schools, developing a list, and making applications to appropriate colleges and universities. Each counselor serves an equal portion of the high school with the division based upon the first letter of a student's last name. 

Welcome Wolves!

Welcome back and we hope you had a good summer and are excited and ready for the 2020-21 school year!  Here are some school start-up instructions regarding your semester 1 schedule:

  • Add and drop requests can be submitted between August 20th and September 3rd.  
  • Post September 3rd drop requests have a different procedure which will post to this  web page the week of 9/8.
  • Modified schedules can be viewed in your IC portal.  Counselors are unable to notify each student individually so it is your responsibility to check your IC schedule frequently to look for any schedule change.  The schedule change process can take up to 72 hours.
  • Schedules will not be changed for these reasons:
    • teacher change
    • class/period order

 

zoom logo

If you can't wait in the Zoom Waiting Room, click on the link under your counselor's picture to make an appointment!

support staff graphic
Registrar,  Barbara Murray
b.murray

Phone:  925-552-3015

Email:  bmurray@srvusd.net

 

Counselor Technician Christina Riley
C.Riley

Phone:  925-552-3021

Email:  criley@srvusd.net

Counseling Secretary     Cheryl Wurnitsch
C.Wurnitsch

Phone:  925-552-3016

Email:  cwurnitsch@srvusd.net

College and Career Advisor  Jill Schratz
J.Schratz

Phone:  925-552-3007

Email:  jschratz@srvusd.net

 

where do i find
Links - Forms & Docs

⇒2020/21 Fall Semester Schedule Change Form

SRV Profile 2020-21

SRVUSD High School Catalog 2020-21

Links - Presentations Archive