Skip to main content

Physical Education

The PE Department has a NEW website made just for you!  Click on the link above.  Here you can easily navigate through the tabs at the top, find your specific course or teacher, and get answers to many of your questions.  If you can't find what you are looking for, please don't hesitate to email your teacher listed below.  GO WOLVES!

staff directory

Julie Arotzarena - jartozarena@srvusd.net................................................................................................Health Teacher

Aaron Becker - abecker@srvusd.net.......................................................................................PE Teacher/Football Coach

Sami Libby - slibby@srvusd.net..................................................................................................... Dept Chair/PE Teacher

Shannon Neach - sneach@srvusd.net................................................................ PE Teacher/Frosh Leadership Teacher

Greg Ochs - gochs@srvusd.net...........................................................................................................................PE Teacher

Stephanie Schafer - sschafer@srvusd.net............................................................................................Health/PE Teacher

Joan Ward - jward@srvusd.net.................................................................................................................... Dance Teacher