Skip to main content

PTSA Roster

 

2019-2020 ELECTED OFFICERS NAME EMAIL
President Iris Tessler irisctessler@gmail.com
Executive Vice President
~ Challenge Success Liaison
Lisa Levy lisaklevy@yahoo.com
1st VP, Priorities
~ SRV Leadership Liaison
~ Parent & Community Concerns Liaison
~ Student Involvement Committee
Jack Estes (student) jce350@me.com

2nd VP, Communications
~ Wolf Pack Weekly Coordinator

Jill Forschler jillforschler@gmail.com
3rd VP, Legislation
~ Legislative Advocacy Council PTA Liaison
Nasser Mirzai nasserjune@gmail.com
4th VP, Grad Night Kirsten Madsen kkdmadsen@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Nicole Watson nicolemalia@icloud.com
Treasurer Susan Leary sleary1625@comcast.net
Financial Secretary Tina Morte tmorte@pacbell.net
Auditor Nathasha Rodriguez natasha.rodriguez@earthlink.net
     
2019-2020 APPOINTED CHAIRS NAME EMAIL
Health & Wellness Committee Chair
~ Council PTA Committee Liaison
~ SRVHS Wellness Day Liaison
~ Challenge Success Liaison
~ SRVHS Red Ribbon Week Liaison
   
Inclusion & Diversity Committee Chair
~ Council PTA Committee Liaison
~ Words Matter Week Liaison
~ The Day of Silence Liaison
Michelle Brennan-Cooke brennan_cooke@yahoo.com
Inclusion & Diversity Committee Co-Chair
~ Council PTA Committee Liaison
~ Words Matter Week Liaison
~ The Day of Silence Liaison
Molly Morgan surfer289@aol.com
Membership & Volunteer List Chair
~ Council PTA Committee Liaison
Kara Busselen kbusselen@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian Amy Rickard amyrickard@gmail.com
Reflections (Art Program) Chair
~ Council PTA Committee Liaison
Roni Item roniitem@aol.com
Sister School Program Chair
~ Council PTA Committee Liaison
Angie Corritone angie.corritone@sbcglobal.net
Special Needs Committee Chair
~ Council PTA Committee Liaison
Jolene Gottlieb joleneg@aol.com
Run for Education Rep
~ SRVEF Liaison
   
Building Bridges
~ SRVHS Liaison Incoming Freshmen Info Nights
Jen Kral jen@kralfamily.net
SRV Calendar
~ Grad Night 2020 Fundraiser
Denae Silverman denae.silverman@gmail.com
Communications: Wolf Pack Weekly Jill Forschler SRVHSptsacomm@gmail.com
Communications: Social Media Nicole Watson nicolemalia@icloud.com
Honorary Service Awards Chair    
Hospitality:
Student Testing Breakfasts
Wendy Sula wendysula@att.net
Hospitality:
SRVHS Staff Appreciation Events
   
Registration
~ SRVHS Liaison
Iris Tessler irisctessler@gmail.com
Registration
~ PTSA Future Fund Contact
Kara Busselen KBusselen@yahoo.com
PTSA Senior Scholarships Committee Chair    
Ski Swap Chair Molly Brazeale srvswap@gmail.com
PTSA Teacher Grants Committee Chair    
Teacher Rep Elizabeth Burke eburke@srvusd.net
Leadership Student Liaison Olivia Lee Sr.olee@students.srvusd.net
Leadership Student Liaison Michaela Staubner mnstauber5@gmail.com