Skip to main content

PTSA Roster

2018-2019 PTSA OFFICERS  NAME
President Marilyn Lucey
Executive Vice President Iris Tessler
1st VP, Priorities Julie Petroni
2nd VP, Communications  
3rd VP, Legislative Advocacy Nasser Mirzai
4th VP, Grad Night Charlyene Swierstra
Recording Secretary Nicole Watson
Treasurer Susan Leary
Financial Secretary Tina Morte
Auditor Jen Kral
Parliamentarian Amy Rickard

 

2018-2019 PROGRAM / COMMITTEE CHAIRS NAME
Building Bridges  
- Committee Co-Chair JoAnna Brooks
- Committee Co-Chair Jen Kral
   
Calendar Fundraiser Denae Silverman
   
Communications  

- VP Communications

 

- Wolf Pack Weekly

- PTSA Website

- PTSA Social Media 

Iris Tessler
   

Grad Night

- Co-Chair

Laura Morrison
- Co-Chair Deborah Rockey
   
Health & Wellness Committee  
- Chair Lisa Levy

- Co-Chair

Marilyn Lucey 
   

Honorary Service Awards
Graduating Parent Volunteer Recognition Committee

Shirley Lapp

Julie Petroni

   

Hospitality Committee

Breakfast & Coffee
for PTSA Meetings

(2) SRVHS Staff Luncheons

Monica Berg
Nancy Young
Julie Petroni
   
Inclusion & Diversity Committee  
- Co-Chair

Michelle Brennan-Cooke

- Co-Chair

Molly Morgan

- Words Matter Week 
- Leadership Liaison

Pam Elardy
   
Library Volunteers Kim McAlister
   
Membership Priya Daryani
   

Parent Education &

Community Concerns

 
- Co-Chair Ceal Barlett
- Co-Chair Wendy Sula
   

Reflections

Elizabeth Burke
   

Registration 

 

- Wolf Pack Days Chair  

- Future Fund Chair

Charlyene Swierstra

- Co-Chair  Iris Tessler
- Volunteer List Coordinator  Priya Daryani
   
Senior PTSA Scholarships  
   
Sister School Program Angie Corritone
   
Ski Swap  
- Chair Molly Brazeale
   
Special Needs Committee  
- Chair Jill Forschler
- Co-Chair Michelle Nutter
   
SRVEF The Run for Education Elizabeth Johnson
   
Teacher Grants Committee

 

BOOSTER REPRESENTATIVES NAME EMAIL
21st Century Learning Catherine Golden cath_golden@mac.com 
21st Century Learning Angie Corritone angie.corritone@sbcglobal.net 
Academic Boosters Nancy Daetz ndaetz@sbcglobal.net 
Athletic Boosters Jeff Romrell jkromrell@gmail.com 
Dance Boosters Kathleen Ingram srvdanceboosters@gmail.com 
San Ramon Voices Corey Quereto president@sanramonvoices.org 
Theatre Boosters Cherene Zingg Cherenez@aol.com 
Wolf-Tones Linda Dalenberg dalenberglinda@yahoo.com 
Wolf-Tones Kathy Hanze kathyhanze89@gmail.com 

 

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES NAME EMAIL
Student Rep (Leadership Class) Tatum Hall tatumgracehall@gmail.com 
Student Rep (Leadership Class) Sophie Tovani sr.stovani@students.srvusd.net 

 

STAFF REPRESENTATIVES NAME EMAIL
Principal Jason Krolikowski jkrolikowski@srvusd.net 
Leadership Teacher Janet Willford jwillford@srvusd.net 
Teacher Rep Elizabeth Burke  eburke@srvusd.net 

 

CLASS REPRESENTATIVES NAME EMAIL
Class of 2019 Reps Tonya Colton tonyacolton@msn.com 
  Lisa Birse thebirses@comcast.net 
Class of 2020 Reps Emily Wetmore wetmore.em@gmail.com 
  Jenny Burke jenjode@att.net 
  Kathy Krull thekrullfam@yahoo.com 
Class of 2021 Reps Ana Gutierrez algo28@outlook.com   
  Jen Kral jen@kralfamily.net 
  Lindy Marich lindymarich@comcast.net 
  Mital Patel mitalpatel833@gmail.com 
Class of 2022 Reps Melissa Candy 4candys@gmail.com 
  Carrie Shapiro ca_shap@yahoo.com 
  Iris Tessler irisctessler@gmail.com