Skip to main content

PTSA Roster

 

ELECTED POSITIONS NAME EMAIL
President Amy Rickard president.gowolves.ptsa@gmail.com
Executive Vice President Iris Tessler Irisctessler@gmail.com
1st VP, Priorities ~ Council PTA Parent & Community Concerns Liaison Jack Estes (student) jce350@me.com
2nd VP, Communications
~ PTSA Wolf Pack Weekly & Social Media
Jill Forschler srvhsptsacomm@gmail.com
3rd VP, Legislation
~ Legislative Advocacy Council PTA Liaison
Nasser Mirzai nasserjune@gmail.com
4th VP, Grad Night Kirsten Madsen kkdmadsen@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Nicole Watson nicolemalia@icloud.com
Treasurer Susan Leary treasurer.srvhsptsa@gmail.com
Financial Secretary Tina Morte tmorte@pacbell.net
Auditor Trisa Kent ted6866@gmail.com
APPOINTED POSITIONS NAME EMAIL
Health & Wellness Committee Chair
~ Council PTA Committee Liaison
~ SRVHS Wellness Day Liaison
~ SRVHS Red Ribbon Week Liaison
Natasha Rodriguez Natasha.Rodriguez@earthlink.net
Inclusion & Diversity Committee Chair
~ Council PTA Committee Liaison
~ Words Matter Week Liaison
~ The Day of Silence Liaison
Michelle Brennan-Cooke brennan_cooke@yahoo.com
  Molly Morgan mollymorgan289@gmail.com
Membership Chair ~ Council PTA Committee Liaison Kara Busselen kbusselen@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian
~ Council PTA Committee Liaison
Amy Rickard amyrickard@gmail.com
Reflections (Art Program) Chair
~ Council PTA Committee Liaison
Roni Item roniitem@aol.com
Sister School Program Chair
~ Council PTA Committee Liaison
Angie Corritone angie.corritone@sbcglobal.net
Special Needs Committee Chair
~ Council PTA Committee Liaison
Jolene Gottlieb
Paris Sortino
joleneg@aol.com
qsort@sbcglobal.net
Run for Education Rep
~ SRVEF Liaison
OPEN  
Building Bridges
~ SRVHS Liaison Incoming Freshmen Info Nights
Jen Kral jen@kralfamily.net
Honorary Service Awards Chair OPEN  
Hospitality:
Student Testing Breakfasts
Wendy Sula wendysula@att.net
Hospitality:
SRVHS Staff Appreciation Events
Jamie Shackleford
Kristy Appleton
mrsshax@yahoo.com
kristyappleton@gmail.com
Registration
~ SRVHS Liaison
Iris Tessler SRVHSregvolunteer@gmail.com
PTSA Senior Scholarships Committee Chair Chesica Hall chesica.hall@gmail.com
Ski Swap Chair Molly Brazeale srvswap@gmail.com
PTSA Teacher Grants Committee Chair Kara Busselen Kbusselen@yahoo.com
Teacher Reps Elizabeth Burke
Ben Lee
eburke@srvusd.net
blee@srvusd.net
Leadership Student Liaison Olivia Lee Sr.olee@students.srvusd.net
Leadership Student Liaison Michaela Stauber mnstauber5@gmail.com
Principal Jason Krolikowski jkrolikowski@srvusd.net
     
Class of 2020 Parent Rep Katy McElroy katy@katymcelroy.com
Class of 2021 Parent Rep Jen Kral jen@kralfamily.net
Class of 2022 Parent Rep Iris Tessler srvclassof2022@gmail.com
Class of 2023 Parent Rep Alicia Baccei abaccei16@gmail.com