Skip to main content

PTSA Roster

 

ELECTED POSITIONS NAME EMAIL
President Iris Tessler president.gowolves.ptsa@gmail.com

Executive Vice President
~ Program Chair Liaison

Lisa Levy lisaklevy@yahoo.com

1st VP, Priorities
~ SRV Leadership Liaison
~ Council PTA Parent Ed Liaison
~ Student Involvement Committee

Jack Estes (student) jce350@me.com

2nd VP, Communications
~ PTSA Wolf Pack Weekly

Jill Forschler srvhsptsacomm@gmail.com

3rd VP, Legislation
~ Legislative Advocacy Council PTA Liaison

Nasser Mirzai nasserjune@gmail.com
4th VP, Grad Night Kirsten Madsen kkdmadsen@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Nicole Watson nicolemalia@icloud.com
Treasurer Susan Leary treasurer.srvhsptsa@gmail.com
Financial Secretary Tina Morte tmorte@pacbell.net
Auditor OPEN  
     
APPOINTED POSITIONS NAME EMAIL

Health & Wellness Committee Chair
~ Council PTA Committee Liaison
~ SRVHS Wellness Day Liaison
~ SRVHS Red Ribbon Week Liaison

OPEN  

Inclusion & Diversity Committee Chair
~ Council PTA Committee Liaison
~ Words Matter Week Liaison
~ The Day of Silence Liaison

Michelle Brennan-Cooke brennan_cooke@yahoo.com

Membership & Volunteer List Chair
~ Council PTA Committee Liaison

Kara Busselen kbusselen@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian
~ Council PTA Committee Liaison

Amy Rickard amyrickard@gmail.com

Reflections (Art Program) Chair
~ Council PTA Committee Liaison

Roni Item roniitem@aol.com

Sister School Program Chair
~ Council PTA Committee Liaison

Angie Corritone angie.corritone@sbcglobal.net

Special Needs Committee Chair
~ Council PTA Committee Liaison

Jolene Gottlieb
Paris Sortino
joleneg@aol.com
qsort@sbcglobal.net

Run for Education Rep
~ SRVEF Liaison

OPEN  

Building Bridges
~ SRVHS Liaison Incoming Freshmen Info Nights

Jen Kral jen@kralfamily.net

Honorary Service Awards Chair

OPEN  

Hospitality:
Student Testing Breakfasts

Wendy Sula wendysula@att.net

Hospitality:
SRVHS Staff Appreciation Events

Jamie Shackleford
Kristy Appleton
mrsshax@yahoo.com
kristyappleton@gmail.com

Registration
~ SRVHS Liaison

Iris Tessler SRVHSregvolunteer@gmail.com

PTSA Senior Scholarships Committee Chair

OPEN  

Ski Swap Chair

Molly Brazeale srvswap@gmail.com

PTSA Teacher Grants Committee Chair

OPEN  
Teacher Reps Elizabeth Burke
Ben Lee
eburke@srvusd.net
blee@srvusd.net

Leadership Student Liaison

Olivia Lee Sr.olee@students.srvusd.net

Leadership Student Liaison

Michaela Stauber mnstauber5@gmail.com

Principal

Jason Krolikowski jkrolikowski@srvusd.net
     
Class of 2020 Parent Rep Katy McElroy katy@katymcelroy.com
Class of 2021 Parent Rep Jen Kral jen@kralfamily.net
Class of 2022 Parent Rep Iris Tessler srvclassof2022@gmail.com
Class of 2023 Parent Rep Alicia Baccei abaccei16@gmail.com