Skip to main content

Science

The Science Department at San Ramon Valley offers students a rich array of courses. Please click on "Staff" to email individual teachers and to find links to their individual teacher web pages/school loop page.

staff directory

Gita Agarwal - gagarwal@srvusd.net......................................................................................Computer Science Teacher

Gene Csider - gcsider@srvusd.net.............................................................................................................Science Teacher

Preet Dalziel - pdalziel@srvusd.net..........................................................................Science/Computer Science Teacher

Christine Graham - cgraham2@srvusd.net.............................................................................................Science Teacher 

Katie Henderson - khenderson@srvusd.net.............................................................................................Science Teacher

Randy Hodge - rhodge@srvusd.net........................................................................................Computer Science Teacher

Wendy Johnson - wjohnson@srvusd.net.................................................................................................Science Teacher 

Jayne Lecky - jlecky@srvusd.net................................................................................................................Science Teacher 

Lauren Milani - lmilani@srvusd.net...........................................................................................................Science Teacher

Liam Moran - lmoran@srvusd.net.............................................................................................................Science Teacher

Janet Muirragui - jmuirragui@srvusd.net...............................................................................Computer Science Teacher

Matthew Robison - mrobison@srvusd.net...............................................................................................Science Teacher

Alicia Salge - asalge@srvusd.net................................................................................................................Science Teacher

Kim Tretten - ktretten@srvusd.net.......................................................................................Dept Chair/ Science Teacher