Skip to main content

Teams

The Athletic Department offers competition in the following areas under the direction of the Varsity Head Coach. Please note that designated sports do not cut freshman. ** = no-cut sport.

Fall Sports

**Cross Country, **Football, Golf(G), Water Polo (B&G), Tennis (G), Volleyball (G)

Winter Sports Basketball (B&G), Soccer (B&G), **Wrestling
Spring Sports

Badminton, Baseball, Golf(B), Lacrosse (B&G), Softball, STUNT, Swimming and Diving (Co-ed), Tennis(B),  **Track and Field (Co-ed), Volleyball(B), 

 

Sport Coach/Contact
   

Cross Country

Jason Intravaia (jintravaia@srvusd.net)

Football  

Aaron Becker (abecker@srvusd.net

Golf (G)   

Matt Raleigh (mraleigh@srvusd.net)

Golf (B)   

 Eric Henze (ehenze@srvusd.net)   

Tennis (W and M)

Frank Haswell (fhaswell@srvusd.net)

Water Polo (W)

Heather Johnston (hjohnston@srvusd.net)

Water Polo (M)

Ryan Cunnane (rcunnane@srvusd.net)

Volleyball (W)

Brian Fujinaga (bfujinaga@srvusd.net)

Volleyball (M) 

Jenni Bautista-Boyd (jbaustista.boyd@gmail.com)  

Cheer Director 

 Joan Ward (jward@srvusd.net)  

Basketball (W)  

John Cristiano ( jcristiano@srvusd.net)

Basketball (M)    

 Brian Botteen ( bbotteen@srvusd.net)

Soccer (W)  

Mark Jones (  mjones2@srvusd.net)  

Soccer(M)

 Don Busboom ( dbusboom@srvusd.net)

Wrestling 

Bill Ramos ( bramos@srvusd.net)

Badminton

 Ben Lee ( blee@srvusd.net)    

Baseball

Tony Battilega ( tbattilega@srvusd.net)

Lacrosse (W)    

Bill Forester (bforester@srvusd.net)

Lacrosse (M)

Patrick Watson (pwatson@srvusd.net)

Softball

Lori Smith (lsmith1@srvusd.net)    

Swimming (CoEd)

Heather Johnston (hjohnston@srvusd.net)   

Track and Field

Traci McMullen (tmcmullen@srvusd.net)    

STUNT

 Laurie Cecaci (lcecaci@srvusd.net)