Skip to main content

Visual, Performing & Vocational Arts

staff directory

Elizabeth Burke - eburke@srvusd.net...............................................................................................................Art Teacher

Chad Cochran - ccochran@srvusd.net...............................Dept Chair/Emperor of Technology/Photo/Video Teacher

Michael DiGiacinto - mdigiacinto@srvusd.net..........................................................................................Choral Director

Jayne Lecky - jlecky@srvusd.net..........................................................................................................................Art Teacher

Kyle Nash - knash@srvusd.net...................................................................................................................Theater Teacher

Joan Ward - jward@srvusd.net.....................................................................................................................Dance Teacher

Janet Willford - jwillford@srvusd.net................................Leadership & Activities Director/Speech & Debate Teacher

Andy Williams - awilliams@srvusd.net..............................................................................................................Art Teacher