Skip to main content

World Language

staff directory

Sarah Bowers - sbowers@srvusd.net..........................................................................................French/Spanish Teacher

Jennifer "Jenno" Harmon - jharmon@srvusd.net....................................................................................Spanish Teacher

Mercian Purcell - mpurcell@srvusd.net....................................................................................................Spanish Teacher

Adalberto "Arturo" Rovo' - arovo@srvusd.net.........................................................................................Spanish Teacher

Suzanne Rowell - srowell@srvusd.net........................................................................................................French Teacher

Alison Speckels - aspeckels@srvusd.net.............................................................................Dept. Chair/Spanish Teacher

Robin Velasquez - rvelasquez@srvusd.net...............................................................................................Spanish Teacher